NO MORNING SERVICE (1)

Brooks, Rick & Vi, USA
RickBrooks@wol.org

Buchamer, Diego & Jennifer, Paraguay
buchamerjosue24.15@gmail.com

Cox, Dave & Mary-Ann, Brazil
davemaryannCox@aol.com

Davoll, Jeff & Deanne, Ecuador
davollfamily@abwe.cc

Dillinger, Leon & Lorraine, Indonesia
leon.dillinger@crossworld.org

East, Russ & Tammy, USA
randteast@hotmail.com

Fogle, John & Dawn, Philippines
jdfogle7@yahoo.com

Frey, Sam & Sherry, USA
samf@wol.org

Harvey, Jim & Julie, USA
JimH@wol.org

Hood, Rich & Alissa, USA
richh@wol.org

Kato, Yoshito, Japan
Kato@woljapan.org

Kelly, David & Kristy, France
davidjkelly@wol.org

Kelso, Dave & Cheri, United Kingdom
kelsowoluk@ntlworld.com

Logan, Nate & Cherith, Brazil
nateandcherith@gmail.com

Maynard, John & Linda, USA
Jmaynard@wol.org

Merkh, Dave & Carol-Sue, Brazil
pr_dmerkh@piba.org.br

Nicholes, Mike & Alicia, Korea
mnicholes@cheerful.com

Page, John & Christy, South Africa
JohnP@wol.org

Reider, Doug & Sue, Ontario
Reider@wol.ca

Simon Family, India
saxandjul@yahoo.com

Smith, Lynell, Ecuador
LynellS@abwe.cc

Steiner, Chris & Beth, Taiwan
cb4asia@yahoo.com

Theis, Steve & Marissol, Brazil
stevetheisbra@gmail.com

Verkaik, Peter & Bette, Nigeria
PeterV@wol.org

Warken, Rick & Linda, USA
rickw@wol.org